Timetables and tickets Bus Timetables Bus tickets Discount Terms Services Instructions, Terms and Conditions FAQ Travel Services Fares Bus Tickets mobile app Parcel services Send parcel Extra services Pack it right Track & Trace Parcels Prices Receive a parcel General Conditions of Carriage FAQ/Parcel Services Service Points Service Point Search Service Point Network Business Transport and freight services Services for online stores Corporate Sales

Timetables and ticket purchase

Track & Trace consignments

Corporate sales

Helsinki Metropolitan Area and Uusimaa

Tuomas Räisänen

Key Customer Sales Manager

0400 215 235

tuomas.raisanen@matkahuolto.fi

Espoo, Helsinki, Vantaa, Lohja

Pekka Hyväri

Area Sales Manager

0400 862 696

pekka.hyvari@matkahuolto.fi

Janne Jaskara

Area Sales Manager

040 175 7349

janne.jaskara@matkahuolto.fi

Pirkanmaa

Anne-Marie Punkka

Area Sales Manager

050 594 1787

anne-marie.punkka@matkahuolto.fi

Forssa, Huittinen, Hämeenlinna, Sastamala, Tampere

Central Finland

Joonas Peura

Area Sales Manager

040 836 6329

joonas.peura@matkahuolto.fi

Jyväskylä, Kokkola, Lapua, Pietarsaari, Seinäjoki, Vaasa

Southwestern Finland

Juhani Leppänen

Area Sales Manager

0400 504 542

juhani.leppanen@matkahuolto.fi

Loimaa, Pori, Rauma, Salo, Turku

Eastern Finland

Johanna Koskinen

Area Sales Manager

040 775 5670

johanna.koskinen@matkahuolto.fi

Iisalmi, Joensuu, Kuopio, Mikkeli, Pieksämäki, Savonlinna, Varkaus

Harri Voutilainen

Area Sales Manager

050 539 7701

harri.voutilainen@matkahuolto.fi

Iisalmi, Joensuu, Kuopio, Mikkeli, Pieksämäki, Savonlinna, Varkaus

Southeastern Finland and Häme

Janne Hirvasniemi

Area Sales Manager

040 632 6155

janne.hirvasniemi@matkahuolto.fi

Hamina, Hyvinkää, Imatra, Karhula, Kouvola, Lahti, Lappeenranta

Northern Finland

Lauri Linnanmäki

Area Sales Manager

050 570 4980

lauri.linnanmaki@matkahuolto.fi

Kajaani, Kemi, Oulu, Rovaniemi, Sodankylä, Ylivieska

Partners and Integrations

Tuomas Määttä

Development manager

041 459 0347

tuomas.maatta@matkahuolto.fi

International transports and nationwide solutions

Seppo Mäntynen

Product Manager

0400 484 278

seppo.mantynen@matkahuolto.fi

Corporate Sales Director

Juha-Pekka Pirvola

Sales Director

040 545 4870

juha-pekka.pirvola@matkahuolto.fi

Service number for Parcel Services for Business

020 710 5024

Mon–Fri from 8:00 to 18:00

Contact us

fi| sv| en