Timetables and tickets Bus Timetables Bus tickets Discount Terms Services Instructions, Terms and Conditions FAQ Travel Services Fares Parcel services Send parcel Extra services Pack it right Track & Trace Parcels Parcel Calculator Prices General Conditions of Carriage FAQ/Parcel Services Service Points Service Point Search Service Point Network Business Transport and freight services Corporate Sales

Timetables and ticket purchase

Track & Trace consignments

Service number for Parcel services for business
020 710 5024
Mon-Fri 8-18

Corporate sales

Helsinki Metropolitan Area and Uusimaa

Tuomas Räisänen

Key Customer Sales Manager

0400 215 235

tuomas.raisanen@matkahuolto.fi

Espoo, Helsinki, Vantaa, Lohja

Pekka Hyväri

Area Sales Manager

0400 862 696

pekka.hyvari@matkahuolto.fi

Uusimaa

Laura Kokkonen

Area Sales Manager

040 175 7349

laura.kokkonen@matkahuolto.fi

Pirkanmaa

Anne-Marie Punkka

Area Sales Manager

050 594 1787

anne-marie.punkka@matkahuolto.fi

Forssa, Huittinen, Hämeenlinna, Sastamala, Tampere

Central Finland

Joonas Peura

Area Sales Manager

040 836 6329

joonas.peura@matkahuolto.fi

Jyväskylä, Kokkola, Lapua, Pietarsaari, Seinäjoki, Vaasa

Southwestern Finland

Juhani Leppänen

Area Sales Manager

0400 504 542

juhani.leppanen@matkahuolto.fi

Loimaa, Pori, Rauma, Salo, Turku

Eastern Finland

Johanna Knuuti

Area Sales Manager

040 775 5670

johanna.knuuti@matkahuolto.fi

Iisalmi, Joensuu, Kuopio, Mikkeli, Pieksämäki, Savonlinna, Varkaus

Southeastern Finland and Häme

Pasi Sääskilahti

Area Sales Manager

0400 496 354

pasi.saaskilahti@matkahuolto.fi

Hamina, Hyvinkää, Imatra, Karhula, Kouvola, Lahti, Lappeenranta

Northern Finland

Lauri Linnanmäki

Area Sales Manager

050 570 4980

lauri.linnanmaki@matkahuolto.fi

Kajaani, Kemi, Oulu, Rovaniemi, Sodankylä, Ylivieska

Remote sales and e-commerce and business partners

Janne Reiman

development manager

040 715 3388

janne.reiman@matkahuolto.fi

International transports and nationwide solutions

Seppo Mäntynen

Product Manager

0400 484 278

seppo.mantynen@matkahuolto.fi

Corporate Sales Director

Erkki Vehman

Business Manager

0400 780 935

erkki.vehman@matkahuolto.fi

Timetables and prices 0200 4000 Parcel services for private customers 0800 132 582 Parcel services for companies 020 710 5024
fi| sv| en