PassengersParcelsCorporate customersService points
Log in
Front page
Corporate customers
Corporate Sales

Corporate Sales

Corporate Sales of Parcel Services

Sales

Juha Kauhanen

Juha Kauhanen

Sales
040 184 6219juha.kauhanen@matkahuolto.fi

Southern Finland

Janne Jaskara

Janne Jaskara

Area Sales Manager
040 175 7349janne.jaskara@matkahuolto.fi
Laura Lydecken

Laura Lydecken

Area Sales Manager
040 457 0420laura.lydecken@matkahuolto.fi

Southeastern Finland

Pekka Hyväri

Pekka Hyväri

Area Sales Manager
0400 862 696pekka.hyvari@matkahuolto.fi

Southwestern Finland

Tero Hartola

Tero Hartola

Area Sales Manager
040 485 3889tero.hartola@matkahuolto.fi

Central Finland

Anne-Marie Punkka

Anne-Marie Punkka

Area Sales Manager
050 594 1787anne-marie.punkka@matkahuolto.fi

Eastern Finland

Harri Voutilainen

Harri Voutilainen

Area Sales Manager
050 539 7701harri.voutilainen@matkahuolto.fi

Northern Finland

Lauri Linnanmäki

Lauri Linnanmäki

Area Sales Manager
050 570 4980lauri.linnanmaki@matkahuolto.fi

Nationwide Key Customer contacts

Juhani Leppänen

Juhani Leppänen

Key Customer Manager
0400 504 542juhani.leppanen@matkahuolto.fi
Joonas Peura

Joonas Peura

Key Customer Manager
040 836 6329joonas.peura@matkahuolto.fi
Tuomas Räisänen

Tuomas Räisänen

Key Customer Manager
0400 215 235tuomas.raisanen@matkahuolto.fi

Partners and Integrations

Tuomas Määttä

Tuomas Määttä

Development manager
041 459 0347 tuomas.maatta@matkahuolto.fi

International transports and Nationwide solutions

Seppo Mäntynen

Seppo Mäntynen

Product manager
0400 484 278seppo.mantynen@matkahuolto.fi

Corporate Sales Director

Juha-Pekka Pirvola

Juha-Pekka Pirvola

Sales Director
040 545 4870juha-pekka.pirvola@matkahuolto.fi

Corporate Sales of Passenger Services

Merja Härkönen

040 185 3018

merja.harkonen@matkahuolto.fi

Timetables and ticket purchase

From
To
Search

Buy online offer tickets

From 2 € + service charge 0,50 €
Turku
Tampere
2 €
Turku
Helsinki
2 €
Tampere
Helsinki
2 €
Huittinen
Tampere
3 €
Pori
Helsinki
4 €
Oulu
Kemi
5 €
Jyväskylä
Turku
7,50 €
Jyväskylä
Kuopio
7 €
Oulu
Rovaniemi
8 €